Announcement of PIPR Bird Collector List 2018

PIPR Bird Collector List 2018
 

Nehterlands,Belgium,Bulgaria,Spian : 
Name: Esther bultman 
Tel: +31 641949423 
E-mail: info@duivendirect.nl

Germany : 
Name: Werner.A.Waldow
Tel: 0049 172 2626841
E-mail: Werner.A.Waldow@gmx.de

Kuwait : 
Name: Jassim al kulab
Tel: +965 99073277
E-mail: onekey9@hotmail.com

Indonesia : 
Name: Jerry Marmen
Tel: +628111631818
E-mail: Jerry.Marmen@Yahoo.Com

Romania :
Name: Cristuinea Florin
Tel: +40 740 811 550
E-mail: columbodromulcorabia@yahoo.com

Turkey :
Name: Mehmet Metin
Tel: +0212 569 0 569
E-mail: mehmetmetin34@hotmail.com

Poland : 
Name: Arkadiusz Maziarz
Tel: 692 468 569
E-mail: info@maziarz-pigeons.pl, www.maziarz-pigeons.pl

Philippine :
Name: Jude Sy 
Tel: 09178985378
E-mail: ny5378@163.com

Japan :
Name: Yasuharu Mizukoshi 
Tel: 81-296-28-7030
E-mail: hato37@me.com

Portugal :
Name: Sergio Ferreira
Tel: 0031611566853
E-mail: Sergioferreira@ziggo.nl

United Kingdom :
1.) Name: Chris Sutton 
Tel: 00441530242548
E-mail: racing.pigeon.media@gmail.com

2.) Name: RICHARD Millington
Tel: 07935835496
E-mail: rwmillington@gmail.com

Italy :
1.) Name: Eros Carboni 
Tel: +39335331541 
E-mail : eros.carboni@comitaly.bis

2.) Name: Ghiacci Lorenzo/ Celli Pietro
Tel: +39 335 6556568,+39 329 532 7910
E-mail: ice.ghiacci@libero.it

Czech,Slovakia,Hungary,Austria : 
Name: Daniel Krajcik
Tel: +421 907 280 336
E-mail: daniel@pipa.be

Norway,Sweden,Denmark:
Name: Martin Hansen
Tel: +45 21246886
E-mail: martin@dapirace.com

China :
Name: Huang Jian
Tel: +8618831600997
E-mail: emmaebpigeon@sina.com

Chinese Taipei:
Name: Teng Chi Hung
Tel: 0987950575
E-mail: zx12r70@yahoo.com.tw